Hariharbhawan, Lalitpur, Nepal
 Contact No.: +977-1-5010111/5524352
 Fax : +977-1-5553798
 E-mail: info@npponepal.gov.np

Full Name Designation Section Contact No. Email
Dr. Dilli Ram Sharma Chief sharmadilli.2018@gmail.com
Mahesh Chandra Acharya Senior Plant Protection Officer Pest Risk Analysis Section 9855066222 mahesh.acharya@nepal.gov.np/msggacharya@gmail.com
Ram Krishna Subedi Senior Plant Protection Officer National Plant Protection Organization Section 9851237944 rksubediipm@gmail.com
Dr. Ratna Kumar Jha Senior Plant Protection Officer Plant Quarantine Regulation and Monitoring Section 9851247191 jharatna@gmail.com/ratna.jha@nepal.gov.np
Parashuram Adhikari Senior Plant Protection Officer Pesticide Management and Registration Section 9841564804 parshu.adhikari@gmail.com
Shalik Ram Adhikari Senior Plant Protection Officer Survey and Surveillance Section 9851085958 salikum@gmail.com
Dev Raj Bhusal Agriculture Extension Officer Plant Quarantine Regulation and Monitoring Section 9855051663 devrajbhusal11@gmail.com/dev.bhusal@nepal.gov.np
Manoj Pokhrel Plant Protection Officer Pesticide Management and Registration Section 9841676139 manojpkrl@gmail.com
Kiran Ghimire Plant Protection Officer Plant Quarantine Regulation and Monitoring Section 9845108648 kiran.ghimire17@gmail.com
Stuti Acharya Plant Protection Officer Survey and Surveillance Section 9857820811 achstuti@gmail.com
Surakshya Subedee Plant Protection Officer National Plant Protection Organization Section 9849155254 subedee.surakshya@gmail.com
Mahesh Timilsina Plant Protection Officer Pest Risk Analysis Section 9843137528 maheshtimilsina7@gmail.com
Harihar Acharya Junior Technician Plant Quarantine Regulation and Monitoring Section hari_acharya2018@yahoo.com
Gita Khadka Junior Technician Plant Quarantine Regulation and Monitoring Section 9841322757 gitakhadka38@yahoo.com
Bhimsen KC Junior Technician Pest Risk Analysis Section 9851173914 bhimsenkc5@gmail.com
Sharada Acharya Junior Technician Survey and Surveillance Section 9847249018 acharyasaru@gmail.com
Shiva Regmi Administrative Assistant (Nayab Subba) Administration Section 9857624102 regmishiva777@gmail.com
Harischandra Ghimire Kharidar Administration Section 9849199704 harischandra37ghimire@gmail.com
Hari Prasad Chalisse Driver Administration 9849530186
Sudarsan Puri Office Assistant Administration Section 9841853502 .
Chandra Kumari Kunwar Office Assistant Administration Section 9841569922 .
Nhuchhe Maya Maharjan Office Assistant Administration Section 9841648445 .